Fernando de Noronha 2011

Liga de Futebol

Participants (5):

Grêmio Futebol Clube
Conceição Esporte Clube        [champions]
Três Paus Futebol Clube
Trinta Futebol Clube
Evangélicos Futebol Clube


list of champions


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Apr 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.