France - D.O.M. - French Guyana - List of Second Level Champions

1982/83 ASC Remire
1983-90   unknown
1990/91 Eclair de Matoury
1991/92   unknown
1992/93 FC Spatial
1993/94 Cosma Foot
1994/95 SC Kouroucien
1995/96 US Matoury
1996/97   unknown (Sport Guyanais or AS Saint-Elie)
1997/98 ASC Agouado
1998/99 ASC Remire
1999/00 US Macouria
2000/01   unknown (Sport Guyanais, Olympique or AS Saint-Elie)
2001/02 EF Iracoubo  
2002/03    unknown  (ASC Remire or US Macouria)
2003/04    unknown  (AJ Balata Abriba or ASC Agouado)
2004/05 AS Oyapock
2005/06 AJ Balata Abriba
2006/07 Olympique de Cayenne
2007/08 EF Iracoubo
2008/09 ASU Grand Santi
2009/10 ASC Black Stars
2010/11    unknown  (AS Oyapock or ASU Grand Santi)
2011/12    unknown  (ASCJ Originaires or US Sinnamary)
2012/13    unknown (USL Montjoly or Cosma Foot)
2013/14    unknown (ASC Black Stars or Kourou FC)
2014/15 ASC Agouado           

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 May 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.