Gabon (Women) 2013/142

Tournoi national de football féminin 2014

NB: 17 clubs were selected by the FA for the national league 2014:
    Académie, Altesse FC, CS Baden Powel, Balkisso FC, ACA, CS Po Ntoum, 
    Racine, OM, CFF Mwinda, AC Gabao, Lacadja, Asval, Sogea, Jeunes Talents,
    Falilettes du Ghetto, Star de Nkolo et Bastia.

Tournoi de l'Espoir 2013

NB: to be played Dec 26, 27 at  stade Augustin Monédan de Sibang, Libreville;
    participants include clubs from the regional leagues of Ogooué-Maritime 
    and l'Estuaire.

2012 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Feb 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.