Guinea-Bissau - List of Foundation Dates

1936    Jan 30    Sporting Clube Guiné-Bissau
1944              Sport Bissau e Benfica
1948              FC Canchunga
                  AC Bissorá
                  Nuno Tristão FC de Bula  
1957              SC dos Portos de Bissau
1974              CF Os Balantas de Mansoa 
1975              Estrela Negra de Bolama
1983              FC Flamengo de Pefine
1997              Deportivo Cuntum FC   

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.