Georgia - List of Women Champions

1990    Medical School No 3 (Tbilisi)
1991-96   not known
1997    FC Avaza (Tbilisi)
1998-06   not known
2006/07 FC Dinamo (Tbilisi)
2007/08 FC Iveria (Kashuri)
2008/09 FC Norchi Dinamoeli (Tbilisi)
2009/10 FC Baia (Zugdidi)
2010-13   no competition
2014    FC Iveria (Kashuri)
2015    FC Iveria (Kashuri)             [played as knock-out tournament in Aug 2015]
2016    FC Martve (Kutaisi) 
2017    FC Martve (Kutaisi) 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 May 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.