Germany - Region XI Champions 1933-1942 - Overview Map


Name changes
a) Sachsen-Anhalt/Thüringen changed name in 1933 to Mitte.
b) Rheinhessen/Saar changed name in 1933/34 to Südwest, and in 1941 to Hessen/Nassau.
c) Hamburg/Holstein changed name in 1933/34 to Nordmark.
d) Nordhessen changed name in 1936 to Hessen, and in 1941 to Kurhessen.
e) Ostmark changed name in 1942 to Donau/Alpenland.
f) Mittelrhein changed name in 1941 to Köln/Aachen.
g) Schlesien changed name in 1941 to Niederschlesien.

list of Region XI champions 1933-1942

About this document

Prepared by Oliver Haupt for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Source: [Libero No. D17 1998]

Author: Oliver Haupt
Last updated: 1 Jan 2006

(C) Copyright Oliver Haupt and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.