Gibraltar - List of Foundation Dates

1892  Prince of Wales FC       [disbanded]
1893  Gibraltar FC             [disbanded] 
189?  Exiles FC                [disbanded]  
      Jubilee FC               [disbanded]
      Albion FC                [disbanded]   
190?  Britannia FC             [disbanded] 
1913  Gibraltar United FC
1950  St. Joseph's FC La Caleta
1962  Manchester United FC
1964  Glacis United FC
1966  Lions FC
1978  Lincoln FC Rosia            
1996  Laguna FC
      Moroccan United FC
2006  Sporting Club FC Glacis
2008  Stan James Athletic 
      Cannons FC 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Jul 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.