Greenland 1958

Kissaviarsuk-1933     -  Grønlands Seminarius Sportklub 


list of champions

list of women champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 Sep 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.