France - D.O.M. - Guadeloupe - List of Foundation Dates

1917    Solidarité Scolaire (Pointe-à-Pitre)
1925    Racing Club (Basse-Terre)
1927    Red Star (Baie-Mahault)
1929    Club Guadeloupienne de Sports Généraux (Basse-Terre)
1930    AS Redoutable (Pointe-à-Pitre)
        La Gauloise (Basse-Terre)
        Groupe de Sonis (Pointe-à-Pitre)
        Club Uruguay (Le Moule)                  [disbanded]
        ASAC Cygne Noir (Bassse-Terre) 
1931    CS Moulien (Le Moule)                    [split from Club Uruguay]                
1933    US Basse-Terrienne (Basse-Terre)
1935    SC Juventus (Ste.-Anne)
1938    Arsenal (Petit-Bourg)
1944    CS Capesterrien (Capesterre Belle-Eau)
        Renaissance (Saint-Claude)
1945    Colonial Club (Baillif)
        US Baie-Mahaultienne
1946    L'Etoile (Morne-à-l'Eau)
1948    JS Vieux-Habitants                       [founded as Ideal Club] 
1950    US Ansoise (Anse-Bertrand)               [founded as Clarté de Vénus]     
1953    Etoile du Carmel (Basse-Terre)    
1959    AS Stade Lamentinois (Lamentin)
1962    ASC Madiana (Gosier)
1965    Jeunesse (Vieux-Fort)
1981    SC Juvénis (Ste.-Rose)
1993    AJSS Terre-de-Haut
1998    JS Basses (Grand-Bourg)
2004    Association Omnisports Gourbeyrienne     [merger of Rex Idéal Gourbeyre
                                                  and Intrépide Gourbeyre]          

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jun 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.