Guam - List of Women Champions

2002      not known   (regular season: Trailblazers)
2003      not held    (futsal)   Tigers               
2004 Sp Guam Under-19                                        
     Fa Guam Shipyard  
2005 Sp               (7-a-side) Orange Crushers                     
     Fa Orange Crushers 
2006 Sp 76 Strykers 
     Fa               (futsal)   Paintco Strykers 
2007 Sp Orange Crushers
2008 Sp Orange Crushers
2009-10   not known
2011    Hyundai
2012    Orange Crushers
2013 Sp Guam Shipyard                       
     Fa Orange Crushers   
2014 Sp Doosan Lady Crushers                                
     Fa Doosan Lady Crushers 
2015 Sp Lady Rovers
     Fa Quality Distributors
2016 Sp Lady Crushers      
     Fa NAPA Rovers

NB: Sp = Spring League
    Fa = Fall League

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Dec 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.