Guam - List of Women Cup Winners

NB: the 2012 edition of the women's GFA Cup was the first

2012    Orange Crushers          3-2 Hyundai                  [aet]
2013      not held
2014    Doosan Lady Crushers     3-2 Lady Rovers
2015    Lady Crushers            3-1 Lady Strykers 
Number of Wins (3; lost finals between square brackets)

 3      Lady Crushers 

   [ 1] Hyundai
   [ 1] Lady Rovers
   [ 1] Lady Strykers 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Jan 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.