Guyana (Women) 2014

North Rupununi 2014

NB: 6 participating teams

Regular Stage

[May 24]
Surama FC                   1-3 Annai United
Kwatamang FC                2-0 Bina Hill Institute (Annai)
[May 31]
Annai United                9-0 Splashing Stars (Yakarinta) 
[date ?]
Annai United                1-0 Net Rockers (Massara)
[Jul 5]
Surama FC                   1-0 Bina Hill Institute
Three Hills                 1-0 Kwatamang
Top Final Standings:
 1.Annai United
 2.Surama FC
 3.Three Hills
 4.Bina Hill Institute
Semifinals [Jul 12]
Surama FC                   bt  Bina Hill Institute
Three Hills                 lt  Annai United
Final [Jul 19]
Surama FC                    -  Annai United

2013 (women)

2015 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Sep 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.