Guyana 1986


Demico League

Champions: Santos

Father Niles Memorial Competition

Winners: Pele

NB: existing clubs also included
 Georgetown FC
 Guyana Electric Company
 Guyana Sports Club
 Red Star
 St Thomas College
 Thomas United
 Yama Sun Oil



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Sources: [Par 88], Stabroek News

Prepared and maintained by Ian King and Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Ian King and Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Sep 2013

(C) Copyright Ian King, Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.