Hawaii - List of Foundation Dates

1970     Vaiete Soccer Club (Honolulu)                                
1975     Honolulu Bulls Soccer Club
1977     Team Hawaii (Honolulu)                      [dissolved 1977 (sic!)]       
1980     Leahi Soccer Club (Honolulu)
1992     Maui United Soccer Club (Wailuku)
         Ka'oi Soccer Club (Waipahu)                 [founded May 17]
1994     Hawaii Tsunami (Honolulu)                   [dissolved 1997]
1997     Riggers Soccer Club (Honolulu)
1998     Shockers Soccer Club (Pearl City)
2009     Kona Crush Soccer Academy (Kailua)
2011     Parker Bulls Soccer Club (Waimea)
2013     Paradise Soccer Club (Kailua)
         Hawaii Surf Soccer Club (Honolulu)

United States - List of Foundation Dates prior to 1894

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 May 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.