India - List of Odisha First Division Champions

Year     Winners                            Runners-Up

2010     East Coast Railway FC              Rising Students FC
2011     Odisha Police GFC                  Radha Gobind FC
2012     Odisha Police FC                   Jobra Durga FC
2013     Radha Gobind FC                    Jobra Durga FC
2014     Sunrise Club                       East Coast Railway FC
2015     Sunrise Club                       Rising Students FC
2016     Sunrise Club                       East Coast Railway
2017     Radha Raman Club                   Sunrise Club
2018     Sunrise Club                       Odisha Police

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.