India (Women) 2011

19th Women Championship (in Bhilai, Chattisgarh)

Cluster I:    Manipur, Sikkim, Assam. 
Cluster II:   Assam, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka. 
Cluster III:  Tamil Nadu, Jharkhand, Punjab. 
Cluster IV:   Tripura, Jammu & Kashmir, Goa, Uttarakhand. 
Cluster V:    Orissa, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram. 
Cluster VI:   West Bengal, Delhi, Pondicherry. 
Cluster VII:  Haryana, Chhattisgarh, Arunachal Pradesh. 
Cluster VIII: Kerala, Chandigarh, Rajasthan, Maharashtra.

Orissa            5-0 West Bengal


list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jul 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.