India - List of National Champions

1996/97 JCT Mills 
1997/98 Mohun Bagan AC 
1998/99 Salgaocar SC 
1999/00 Mohun Bagan AC  
2000/01 East Bengal Club
2001/02 Mohun Bagan AC  
2002/03 East Bengal Club
2003/04 East Bengal Club
2004/05 Dempo SC
2005/06 Mahindra United
2006/07 Dempo SC
2007/08 Dempo SC
2008/09 Churchill Brothers SC
2009/10 Dempo SC
2010/11 Salgaocar SC 
2011/12 Dempo SC 
2012/13 Churchill Brothers SC
2013/14 Bengaluru FC

Number of Wins (18):

 5 Dempo SC (Goa)  

 3 East Bengal Club (Calcutta)
   Mohun Bagan AC (Calcutta)

 2 Churchill Brothers SC (Goa)
   Salgaocar SC (Goa)

 1 Bengaluru FC (Bangalore)
   JCT Mills (Phagwara)
   Mahindra United (Mumbai)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Atsushi Fujioka and Arunava Chaudhuri for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Atsushi Fujioka and Arunava Chaudhuri
Last updated: 24 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Atsushi Fujioka, Arunava Chaudhuri and RSSSF 2000/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.