Iran (Women) 2016/17

Pro League

[Oct 31]
Qashqai Shiraz       0-1 Bargh Jadid Fars  
Final Round
Ayandeh Sazan Mihan  5-1 Qashqai Shiraz 

Top Final Table:

 1.Ayandeh Sazan Mihan (Isfahan)                47  Champions  [first ever title]
 2.Shahrdari (Bam)                              46
 3.Shahrdari (Sirjan)                           45

NB: Ayandeh Sazan ran into financial problems and were taken over by Sepahan;
    they will play as Sepahan Ladies in the 2017/18 season


25 Zahra Hatam Nezhad (Palayesh Gaz Eilam)
23 Forogh Moori (Ayandeh Sazan Mihan)



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Jul 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.