Iran (Women) 2017/18

Pro League

NB: 10th edition; 12 participants
Round 11 [Mar ?]
Shahrdari Bam        6-0 Zob Ahan Isfahan

Champions: Shardari Bam (won all 11 matches)

NB: Shardari Bam are record champions, number of titles not known


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Jul 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.