Iran - List of Second Level Champions

Azadegan League

2001/02 Sanat-Naft (Abadan)
2002/03 Pegah Gilan (Rasht)
2003/04 Saba batry (Tehran)
2004/05 Shahid Ghandi (Yazd)
2005/06 Mes (Kerman)
2006/07 Shirin-Faraz (Kermanshah)
2007/08 Payam Khorasan (Mashhad)
2008/09 Steel Azin (Tehran) and Teraktor-Sazi (Tabriz)
2009/10 Shahrdari (Tabriz) and Naft (Tehran)
2010/11 Damash Gilan (Rasht)
2011/12 Peykan (Tehran)
2012/13 Gostaresh Foolad (Tabriz) and Esteghlal Khozestan (Ahvaz)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Jun 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.