Iraq 1961/62

Participants (8):

 1.Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya                [champions]
 2.Al-Kuliya Al-Askariya 
   Al-Sikak Al-Hadeed
   Al-Maslahat Naqil Al-Rukab
   Al-Firqa Al-Rabaa
   Elsalet Al-Mai
   Montakhab Al-Shurta              [withdrew]
   Amanat Al-Asima                  [disqualified]      



league of the institutes of baghdad 1961/62-1972/73

list of champions

list of cup winners

list of topscorers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Dec 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.