Iraq 1965/66

Participants (6):

   Al-Farqa Al-Thalata                 
   Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya              
   Aliyat Al-Shurta
   Al-Maslaha Naqil Al-Rukab
   Al-Farqa Al-Khamisa
   Al-Kuliya Al-Askariya

Champions: Al-Farqa Al-Thalatha



league of the institutes of baghdad 1961/62-1972/73

list of champions

list of cup winners

list of topscorers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Dec 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.