Israel - List of Women Champions

The Premier league was inaugurated in 1998.
1998/99  Maccabi Haifa
1999/00  ASA Tel-Aviv FC
2000/01  Hapoel Tel-Aviv
2001/02  Maccabi Haifa
2002/03  Maccabi Holon 
2003/04    abandoned
2004/05  Maccabi Holon
2005/06  Maccabi Holon
2006/07  Maccabi Holon
2007/08  Maccabi Holon
2008/09  Maccabi Holon
2009/10  ASA Tel-Aviv
2010/11  ASA Tel-Aviv
2011/12  ASA Tel-Aviv
2012/13  ASA Tel-Aviv
2013/14  ASA Tel-Aviv
2014/15  ASA Tel-Aviv

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hervé Morard for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hervé Morard (
Last updated: 28 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Hervé Morard and RSSSF 2003/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.