Juan Fernández Islands 2008

4 participating teams (all from San Juan Bautista)

Name                 (Colours)

CD Cumberland        (purple shirt, purple short and purple socks)
CD Juan Fernández    (green shirt, green short and green socks)
CD Selkirk           (orange shirt, black short and orange socks)
CDS Nocturno         (red shirt, blue short and blue socks)

Champions: CDS Nocturno


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Aug 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.