Cape Verde Islands 1976

Campeonato Nacional

São Vicente Island	CS Mindelense
Sal Island		Juventude
Santiago Island		Boavista
Fogo Island		Botafogo


First leg [Jun 19]
CS Mindelense			3-0 Juventude
Botafogo			1-0 Boavista

Second leg
Juventude			0-2 CS Mindelense
Boavista			0-0 Botafogo


First leg [Jun 27, Mindelo]
CS Mindelense [São Vicente]	0-0 Botafogo (São Filipe) [Fogo]

Second leg [Jul 4, Cidade da Praia]
Botafogo (São Filipe) [Fogo]	lt  CS Mindelense [São Vicente]


list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha
Last updated: 20 Jul 2017

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2016/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.