Kazakhstan (Women) 2012


Participants (7):
  FC SShVSM Kairat (Almaty)         [champions]
  BIIK - Kazygurt (Shymkent)  
  Zherim KU (Kokshetau)    
  BIIK - SDYUSSH No.7 (Shymkent)   
  Shakhtar Karaganda State University (Karaganda)
  Zhetisu (Taldiqorghan)          
  Astana 64 (Astana)

Cup Winners: BIIK-Kazygurt (Shymkent) 

list of champions.



About this document

Source: www.kff.kz

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Sep 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.