Kenya 1980

AFC Leopards clinched the title with a 1-0 win over Kahawa Cannons
in the 19th round on October 8, still unbeaten.  From their last 5
matches they won 1, drew 1 and lost 3.

Promoted from Western Provincial League: 
Nzoia Sugar (had been relegated from national league in 1979)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mikael Jönsson for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mikael Jönsson
Last updated: 13 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Mikael Jönsson and RSSSF 2002/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.