Congo (Brazzaville) - List of Women Champions

1994    FCF La Source     5-0 Azur-Sport
1996    FCF La Source    11-0 Azur-Sport
2000    FCF La Source     0-0 AC Colombe        [4-3 pen]
2001    FCF La Source     3-0 Fleur du Ciel 
2002    FCF La Source     5-0 AC Colombe
2003    FCF La Source 
2004    FCF La Source     drw AC Colombe        [4-2 pen]
2005    AC Colombe        1-0 Espérance
2006    FCF La Source     bt  Espérance
2007    FCF La Source
2008-10   not played
2011      not played
2012-13   not known
2014      not held
2015      not held (AC Colombe won Brazzaville league)
2016    AC Léopards (Dolisie)  
2017    FCF La Source 
2018    AS Epah Ngamba (Pointe-Noire)  

NB: one more edition was played, presumably in 1995 or 1998,
    but the winners (not FCF La Source) are unknown.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Sep 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.