Croatia - List of Women Champions

1971      éNK Merkur (Zagreb)
1972/73   éNK Sava (Zagreb)
1974-1991   see Yugoslavia
1992      éNK Maksimir (Zagreb)
1993      éNK Zagreb
1993/94   éNK Osijek
1994/95   éNK Osijek 
1995/96   éNK Osijek Lijanovici 
1996/97   éNK Osijek Lijanovici 
1997/98   éNK Osijek Lijanovici 
1998/99   éNK Osijek Lijanovici 
1999/00   éNK Osijek 
2000/01   éNK Osijek
2001/02   éNK Osijek
2002/03   éNK Osijek 
2003/04   éNK Maksimir (Zagreb)
2004/05   éNK Maksimir (Zagreb)
2005/06   éNK Dinamo Maksimir (Zagreb)
2006/07   éNK Osijek 
2007/08   éNK Osijek 
2008/09   éNK Osijek 
2009/10   éNK Osijek 
2010/11   éNK Osijek 
2011/12   éNK Osijek 
2012/13   éNK Osijek 
2013/14   éNK Osijek 
2014/15   éNK Osijek 
2015/16   éNK Osijek 
2016/17   éNK Osijek 

Number of titles (28)

21  éNK Osijek (includes Osijek Lijanovici)

 4  éNK Dinamo Maksimir (Zagreb) (includes Maksimir)
 1  éNK Merkur (Zagreb)
    éNK Sava (Zagreb)
    éNK Zagreb
NB: from 1974/75 to 1990/91, six Yugoslav championships went to Croatian
    clubs: 3 to éNK Zagreb, 2 to éNK Maksimir and 1 to éNK Sloboda '78

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Brunislav Matasovic and Bojan Puric for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Brunislav Matasovic and Bojan Puric
Last updated: 22 Jun 2017

(C) Copyright Brunislav Matasovic, Bojan Puric and RSSSF 2002/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.