Kyrgyzstan (Women) 2014

Champions: RSDYUSHOR (Bishkek)

Round 1 [Jul 5-7]
Round 2
[Oct 29]
Karakol               0-1 Abdysh-Ata
FC FFKR              17-0 Talas
[Oct 30]
Abdysh-Ata           14-0 Talas
FC FFKR               5-0 Karakol
[Oct 31]
Karakol               3-0 Talas
FC FFKR               1-0 Abdysh-Ata  
Cup Winners: FC FFKR (Bishkek)

U-15 Championship

Final Standings:

 1.Frunze (Maylu-Suu)
 3.Shkola im. K. Datki (Maylu-Suu)
 5.Karavan (Majlu-Suu)
 6.Shkola im. Yu. Gagarina (Maylu-Suu)



list of champions.

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 17 May 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.