Kyrgyzstan - List of Women Champions

2005    El'dorado Altyn-Olko (Bishkek)
2006    El'dorado Altyn-Olko (Bishkek)
2007-09   not known
2010    SDYUSHORSI Azaliya (Bishkek) 
2011    FC FFKR (Bishkek)
2012    ZhFK Abdysh-Ata (Kant)
2013    ZhFK Abdysh-Ata (Kant)
2014    RSDYUSHOR (Bishkek)
2015    RSDYUSHOR (Karakol)
2016-17   not known
2018      not known

NB: the 2005 edition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Jul 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.