Laos - List of Women Champions

NB: first held in 2005

2005  Vientiane Province 
2006    not known
2007    not known
2008  Five Star Club (Vientiane) 
2009    not held due to preparations for the 25th SEA Games in Vientiane
2010  National University of Laos 
2011  Ministry of Education and Sports 
2012  Lao Police Club

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Jun 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.