Lebanon - List of Women Champions

2008    Sadaqa (Beyrouth)       
2009    Sadaqa (Beyrouth)
2010    Sadaqa (Beyrouth)
2011    Sadaqa (Beyrouth)
2012    Sadaqa (Beyrouth)
2013    Sadaqa (Beyrouth)
2014/15 Stars Academy for Sports   
2015/16   not held?
2016/17 Stars Academy for Sports   

Number of Wins (8)

 6 Sadaqa (Beyrouth)

 2 Stars Academy for Sports   

NB: the 2008 edition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.