Lebanon - List of Foundation Dates

1921  Homenmen AA Beirut
1924  Homenetmen SC Beirut
1925  Al-Ansar FC Beirut
1928  Al-Ikha Ahli Aley
1937  Al-Safa SC Beirut
1938  A-Shabiba Mazraa Beirut
1943  CS  La Sagesse Beirut         
1945  Al-Nijmeh SC Beirut
1946  Al-Tadamon Sur Club Tyre
1950  Racing Club Beirut
1957  Al-Ittihad Naama
      Al-Bourj SC 
      Al-Islah Borj Al-Shmali Tyre
1961  Al-Shabab Al-Ghazieh
1966  Al-Ahed Beirut               [founded as Nejmet Al-Ahed Al-Hadid]  
      Al-Ahid Safa Beirut 
1967  Beirut 90
1971  Al-Liwaa SC Beirut
1980  Al-Mabarra Beirut
2000  Tripoli SC                   [founded as Al-Majd (aka Olympic) Beirut]         
2008  Al-Khoyol FC Beirut


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 17 Jul 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.