Lesotho - List of Women Champions

Super League
2015    Likhosatsana FC (Maseru)
2016    Setoko FC
2017    Likhosatsana FC (Maseru)  
2018    Kick4Life Ladies FC (Maseru)
2018/19 Likhosatsana FC (Maseru)  

Maseru District League
1993-2013 not known
2013/14 Likhosatsana FC (Maseru)
2014    Likhosatsana FC (Maseru)
2015-17   not known
2018    Limkokwing University WFC (Maseru)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Mar 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.