Lesotho - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1906    Lerotholi Polytechnic FC (Maseru)
1923    Basutoland Star FC (Knights Mine)  
1927    Bantu FC (Mafeteng)
1931    Linare FC (Leribe)
        Swallows FC (Mazenod)
1932    Matlama FC (Maseru)
        Mabeoana FC (Matsieng)
1934    Lioli FC (Teyateyaneng)
1957    Qoaling Highlanders FC (Maseru)
1969    Mphatlalatsane FC (Leribe)
1970    Sandawana FC (Mpharane)             [founded as Mpharane Celtic FC]
197?    Liphakoe FC (Quthing)
1983    Arsenal FC (Maseru)
1984    Roma Boys FC (Roma)   
1995    FC Likhopo (Maseru)
1999    Naughty Boys FC (Maseru)
2002    Mphatlalatsane FC (Leribe)
        Sky Battalion FC (Mohale's Hoek)
2006    Majantja FC (Quthing)                        
2007    Club Tselisothite 22 (Mafeteng)
2008    Kick4Life FC (Maseru)
2009    Sefothafotha FC (Maseru)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Mar 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.