Liberia - List of Women Champions

2001     Earth Angels
2002     Tito United
2003       not known    
2004     Earth Angels
2005     Tito United
2006     Earth Angels
2007       not known
2008       not known
2009     Earth Angels
2010       not known    
2011       not known (Earth Angels ?)
2012     Earth Angels
2013     Blanco FC
2014     Earth Angels
2015       not held
2016     Senior Pro FC 
2017       not known    
2018     Earth Angels

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.