Lithuania - List of Super Cup Winners

1995     Inkaras Kaunas          [won double]
1996     Kareda Siauliai         [won double]
1998     Ekranas Panevezys       3-0 Kareda Siauliai 
2003     Zalgiris Vilnius        2-1 FBK Kaunas     
2005     Ekranas Panevezys       2-1 FBK Kaunas  
2006     FBK Kaunas              1-0 Suduva Marijampole
2009     Suduva Marijampole      0-0 Ekranas Panevezys       [aet, 2-1 pen]
2010     Ekranas Panevezys       [won double]
2011     Ekranas Panevezys       [won double]
2012     Ekranas Panevezys       [won double]
2013     Zalgiris Vilnius        1-0 Ekranas Panevezys

NB: not played in other years

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Almantas Lauzadis for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Almantas Lauzadis (
Last updated: 13 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Almantas Lauzadis and RSSSF 2006/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.