Madagascar - List of Foundation Dates

1948       AS St. Michel (Antanarivo)
1949       Fortior Club de la Côte Ouest (Toamasina)
1955       AS Adema Mahamasina (Antanarivo)
1970       AS Sotema (Mahajanga)
1978       FC BVF (Antanarivo)
1998       Association des Jeunes Sportives de l'Avenir Inter-Arrondissenments [AJESAJA] (Antanarivo)
2000       Académie Ny Antsika (Antsirabe)
           US Léopards de Transfoot (Toamasina)
2008       Tana FC Formation (Antanarivo)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.