Malawi (Women) 2017

Presidents Cup
Central Region winners: Skippers FC
Noerthern Region winners: Moyale Sisters  [runners-up: Rumphi Young Shooters]
Southern Region winners: Blantyre Zero
National Semifinals [Aug 5]
Moyale Sisters           3-0 Rumphi Young Shooters
Skippers FC              0-0 Blantyre Zero            [Skippers on pen]
No third place playoff.
National Final [Aug 6]        
Skippers FC              1-0 Moyale Sisters      


list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Sep 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.