Mali - List of Women Cup Winners

Coupe du Mali

2011    USFAS (Bamako)                  1-0 Super Lionnes (Hamdallaye)   
2012    AS Mandé (Bamako)               3-1 AS Réal (Bamoko)
2013      not held
2014    AS Mandé (Bamako)               6-2 AS Réal (Bamoko)

NB: 2011 edition was the first, that of 21014 the third

Coupe du Président de la FMF

1998    Super Lionnes (Hamdallaye)      bt  FC Amazones (Boulkassoumbougou)
1999    FC Amazones (Boulkassoumbougou) 2-1 Unesco Football Club Santoro

Coupe Moneygram

2007    AS Mandé                        2-1 FC Amazones (Boulkassoumbougou)
2009    Super Lionnes (Hamdallaye)      1-0 FC Amazones (Boulkassoumbougou)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 7 Aug 2014

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2000/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.