Mali Cup 1960/61

Coupe du Mali (replaced Coupe du Soudan)

NB: first edition; 43 participants

Final [Jul 9]
Stade Malien		3-3 Djoliba AC
  [half-time 1-1; first goal Modibo Ke´ta (D) 18]

Final [Jul 15]
Stade Malien		2-1 Djoliba AC
  [M'Baye Diabate, Mamadou Diakite Doudou; Abdoulaye Diawara Blocus]
  [half-time 2-0]

1937 (cup)

1963 (cup)

list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha
Last updated: 22 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2000/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.