Malta - Army Cup

Originally called Garrison Cup; played annually from 1891/92 (first edition) until the 1960s.
1891/92 14 participating teams Final [Feb ?] Royal Scots Regiment bt 27th Company, Royal Artillery 1929/30 Final 24th Field Company, RE 3-1 1st Battalion, Queen's Royal Regiment 1936/37 Round 1 Royal Artillery bt RAF Round 2 Royal Artillery bt Royal Engineers Final Royal Artillery 2-1 Rifle Brigade

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jun 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.