Morocco - List of (Women) Cup Winners

Coupe du Trône

2008     Youssoufia Berechid  3-0 Chabab Atlas Khénifra 

2009/10  Raja Club Athlétic   6-1 Renaissance Sportive de Tan-Tan
2010/11  Ch. Atlas Khénifra   3-0 Club Municipal Laayoune    
2012     Ch. Atlas Khénifra   0-0 Club Municipal Laayoune   [6-5 pen]
2013     AS FAR Rabat         8-0 WAC Casablanca
2014     AS FAR Rabat         2-1 Chabab Atlas Khénifra 
2014/15  AS FAR Rabat         4-0 Club Municipal Laayoune 
2015/16  AS FAR Rabat         5-2 Club Municipal Laayoune 
2016/17  AS FAR Rabat         7-0 Olympique de Safi  

NB: the 2007/08 edition was the 1st

Coupe du 8 Mars

1998/99  Raja d'Agadir
1999/00  Raja d'Agadir
2001-02    not known
2002/03    [unknown]          bt  Raja d'Agadir
2003/04    not known
2004/05  Raja d'Agadir        4-1 Amjad Souss
2006     Olympique D'Cheira   0-0 Association Najah Souss   [Olympique on pen]
2006/07  Olympique D'Cheira   1-0 A. Amjad Taroudant

2008/09  Raja d'Agadir        3-1 Olympic Dcheira

2010/11  Ass. Najah Souss    11-1 Union Sportif Amal de Tisnit

2012/13  Ass. Najah Souss     4-0 A. Amjad Taroudant
2014       not known
2015     A. Amjad Taroudant   5-0 Union Sportif Amal de Tisnit

NB: the 2006/07 edition was the 9th

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Jan 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.