Martinique - List of Women Champions

1924    Good Luck         bt  Golden Star
1925-02   not known
2002/03   not known
2003/04 RC Rivière-Pilote
2004/05 RC Lorrain
2005/06 RC Lorrain
2006/07   not known        
2007/08 Golden Star
2008/09 RC Saint-Joseph
2009/10 RC Rivière-Pilote
2010/11 RC Saint-Joseph
2011/12 RC Rivière-Pilote                                        
2012/13 RC Rivière-Pilote      
2013/14 RC Saint-Joseph
2014/15 RC Saint-Joseph
2015/16 RC Saint-Joseph
2016/17 RC Saint-Joseph

NB: the 2011/12 championship was the 17th edition.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Jul 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.