Mauritania - List of Foundation Dates

1948  ASC Jeunesse Amicale SOCOGIM (Nouakchott)
1973  ASC Police (Nouakchott)
1976  CF Cansado (Nouadhibou)      [founded as ASC SNIM Nouadhibou]
1980  ACS Ksar (Ksar)              [founded as ACS Sonader Ksar]
1983  ASC El Ahmedi (Nouakchott)
1986  ASAC Concorde (Nouakchott)
1999  ASC Nasr (Sebkha)
2000  FC Nouadhibou ASJN  (Nouadhibou)
2003  ASC Mauritel Mobile FC (Nouakchott)
      ASC Kédia (Zouérate) 
2004  ACAS Teyarett (Teyarett)
2005  ASC Tevragh Zeina (Tevragh Zeina)
2006  AS Imraguens (Nouadhibou)

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Aug 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.