Mauritius Women 2017

MFA Women's League


ASPL 2000                  1-0 AS Rivière du Rempart
AS Quatre-Bornes           drw Roche Bois-Bolton City     [ASQB on pen] 
Final [Aug 27, Trianon]
AS Quatre-Bornes           1-0 ASPL 2000
  [Emmie Dawoo 89]

NB: third successive title for ASQB


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Sep 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.