Mongolia - List of Women Champions

2015    Khad
2016    Arvis FC (Ulaanbaataar)  
2017    Arvis FC (Ulaanbaataar)  

NB: the 2015 edition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Aug 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.