Mongolia - List of Foundation Dates

1994    Erchim (Ulaanbaatar)
1996    Khangarid SC (Erdenet)
1998    Mazaalai (Ulaanbaatar)
1999    Khoromkhon (Ulaanbaatar)
2000    Selenge Press Club (Ulaanbaatar)
2001    Ulaanbaatar Deed Surgul (Ulaanbaatar)      [aka Ulaanbaatar University]
2006    Khasiin Khulguud  (Ulaanbaatar)
2008    Deren FC (Ulaanbaatar)
2010    FC Ulaanbaatar

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Jan 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.