Montenegro - List of Second Level Champions

2006/07 Lovćen (Cetinje) 
2007/08 Jezero (Plav)
2008/09 Berane (Berane)
2009/10 Mladost (Podgorica)
2010/11 Bokelj (Kotor)
2011/12 Čelik (Nikšić)
2012/13 Dečić (Tuzi)
2013/14 Bokelj (Kotor)
2014/15 Iskra (Danilovgrad)
2015/16 Jedinstvo (Bijelo Polje)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jul 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.